I cancelled my subscription but I see people are still using me on LinkedIn for comments and likes. How do I stop that? Steve April 20, 2021 01:28 You don't need to pay for this feature, which is why it's remains turned on when you cancel your plan. You can disable this by going into your settings for each pod and click Don't auto like and Don't auto comment. Related articles How can I leave a Pod that I am a member of? Can I change the LinkedIn account my Lempod account is connected to? or would I need to cancel and start a new account? I wish to edit my comments, how can I customize them? Why was I overcharged this month? How I can delete my credit card from Lempod?